• Tab 1
  • Tab 2
  • Tab 3

 Round Trip    One Way

Book Hotels Rental Cars
Flight# Airline Origin Time Status
4744 United Express ORD
Chicago OHare
5:02pm Late
4690 Delta Connection ATL
5:16pm Arrived
4754 Delta Connection DTW
6:24pm Delayed
4889 Delta Connection ATL
7:31pm On Time
4858 Delta Connection DTW
8:35pm On Time
4308 United Express EWR
9:18pm On Time
4837 Delta Connection ATL
9:35pm On Time
4547 Delta Connection MSP
9:47pm On Time
Flight# Airline Destination Time Status
4707 Delta Connection ATL
5:00pm On Time
6166 United Express ORD
Chicago OHare
5:32pm Delayed
4799 Delta Connection DTW
5:43pm On Time
6144 United Express ORD
Chicago OHare
5:30am On Time
4292 United Express EWR
6:15am On Time
4828 Delta Connection ATL
6:25am On Time
4480 Delta Connection DTW
6:50am On Time
4693 Delta Connection MSP
7:25am On Time

Board Members and Executive Staff

The airport is governed by the St. Joseph County Airport Authority, which is a municipality in the State of Indiana. Its four bipartisan board members are appointed by the St. Joseph County Commissioners. The Airport Authority is directed by Mike Daigle who is an accredited airport executive. Board members include Thomas S. Botkin, Abraham Marcus, David R. Sage and Dr. Jay Asdell. The Airport Authority employs approximately 60 staff members.

The mission of the St. Joseph County Airport Authority as defined is "to maximize the safety, service, efficiency and effectiveness of South Bend Airport for the traveling public, and to promote the value of the airport to the community."


Schedule of Airport Authority Board Meetings



St. Joseph County Airport Authority Administration

Contact the Airport Authority


St. Joseph County Airport Authority
4477 Progress Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
574-233-2185 ext 0

Mike Daigle
A.A.E., Executive Director

Michael Guljas
A.A.E., Director of Administration and Finance